Technagora

Icon

A Tech-Econ Mashup with a Libertarian Flavor

Taking an extended vacation

“Vacation’s when you go somewhere… and you never come back.”

Technagora is being put on an indefinite hiatus. Technagora is being discontinued. Please point your feed readers to my other blog, Ice Cream Headache – http://icecreamheadache.wordpress.com.

It’s been fun writing about libertarian and tech issues for the past year and a half, but I’ve decided that I don’t have the energy or time to devote towards becoming an independent full-time tech/tech policy blogger. There are a lot of bloggers out there, both professional and up-and-comers, who have a great deal more insight into and passion for these issues than I do (see: Techdirt, TLF, Surprisingly Free, et al.) I’d rather free up my time to pursue other opportunities. I’m still on the interwebz at the blog listed above, as well as on twitter, linked in, and youtube (a work in progress).

And just in case I change my mind sometime down the road, I’m leaving the archives up, so browse to your heart’s content.

Seacrest out,

-L

Filed under: Uncategorized

One Response

Leave a Reply

Whenever you find that you are on the side of the majority, it's time to pause and reflect.
-Mark Twain

@LibbyJ on Twitter

Libby's Delicious Bookmarks

